picture_home Dr.C.Gopalan
Tenure: 1966 - 1973, Founder-President
picture_home Dr. M.S. Swaminathan
Tenure: 1973 - 1979
picture_home Dr. Ashok Mitra
Tenure: 1979 - 1983
picture_home Dr. S. Varadarajan
Tenure: 1983 - 1987
picture_home Dr. Rajammal P. Devadas
Tenure: 1987 - 1991
picture_home DR. K.T. Achaya
Tenure: 1991 - 1995
picture_home Dr. B.N. Tandon
Tenure: 1995 – 1999
picture_home Dr. B.S. Narasinga Rao
Tenure: 1999 - 2003
picture_home Dr. Kamala Krishnaswamy
Tenure: 2003 - 2008
picture_home Dr. V. Prakash
Tenure: 2008 – 2012
picture_home Dr. Anura V. Kurpad
Tenure: 2012 – Till Date

News & Updates

  • Call for nominations for the 7th Dr. Rajammal P. Devadas Memorial Award - Announcement and Nomination Proforma Click here
  • Membership Form Click here

Disclaimer: This material is designed for educational purposes only. It is not intended as medical advice. The information provided should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or a disease, nor does it qualify you as a health care provider. It is not a substitute for professional care. If you have a health problem, you should consult your physician.

Social Media Links